imagen

Accommodations

Associació Hotelera Badia de Cala Millor-Sa Coma

C/ Son Galta, 4 1st Floor (Auditorium) 
07560 Cala Millor - Son Servera
Tel / Fax : 971 813 442
e-mail: ashotel@visitcalamillor.com

For more information and make reservations on-line visit:
www.visitcalamillor.com

You can search by name (or part of the name) and type:
Name Telephone / Fax Email

3-star Accommodation

H. don jaime Hotel Don Jaime 971 586 370 / 971 586 377 hoteldonjaime@pembeep.com
Playa de Cala Millor,
07560 Cala Millor
Millor Sun Hotel Millor Sun 971 585 011 / 971 585 846 hotel@millorsun.com
Avenida Juan Servera Camps, s/n
07560 Cala Millor
Hotel Alicia Hotel Protur Alicia 971 585 661 / 971 585 600 alicia@proturhotels.com
Calle Na Llambies, s/n
07559 Cala Bona
Hotel Bonamar Hotel Protur Bonamar 971 585 101 / 971 585 080 bonamar@proturhotels.com
Calle Comella Fondo, s/n
07559 Cala Bona
Sabina Hotel Sabina Playa 971 585 612 / 971 585 802 sabinaplaya@sabinahotels.com
Calle Es Rafal, 4
07560 Cala Millor
Vistablava Hotel Vistablava 971 585 575 / 971 586 808 info@hotelvistablava.com
Calle Ses Planes, 8
07560 Cala Millor
Voramar Hotel Voramar 971 585 871 / 971 813 530 hvoramar@atlas.es
Calle Binicanella, 2
07560 Cala Millor

2-star Accommodation

Millor-garden Apartamentos Millor Garden 971 586 305 / 971 587 465 info@millorgarden.com
Avenida Magnòlia esq. Lliri,
07560 Cala Millor
Sol Park Apartamentos Sol Park 971 585 515 / 971 586 470 clubcalamillor@inturco.com
Calle Dàlia, s/n
07560 Cala Millor
Hotel Goya Hotel Goya 971 585 813 / 971 585 813 info@hgoya.es
Calle Passeig Joan Llinàs,
07560 Cala Millor
Hotel La Luna 971 585 564 levante@levahotels.com
Calle Xaloc, s/n
07559 Cala Bona

Hostels and pensions

Hostal Sureda 971 585 773
Calle Joan Servera Camps, 6
07560 Cala Millor
Seven Hostal & Spa 636 010 111
Calle Son Comparet, 1
07560 Cala Millor

Holiday Homes

Aigua Dolça 609 422 250 villaaguadulce@yahoo.es

07550 Son Servera
Can Jeroni Carrió 669 145 353 fincasonfloriana@gmail.com

07550 Son Servera
Can Pedro pa amb oli 971 567 015 bieldomenge@hotmail.com

07550 Son Servera
Casa de Pula 616 263 066 massanet@beepmanacor.com

07550 Son Servera
Es Coster des Rafal 629 690 448 esrafal@hotmail.com

07550 Son Servera
Es Garballó 629 690 448 esrafal@hotmail.com

07550 Son Servera
Es Molí Nou Es Molí Nou 696 665 248 rafel_llabres@hotmail.com

07550 Son Servera

Page 2 of 4,  64 contents

Plaça de Sant Ignasi 1. 07550 Son Servera (Illes Balears)

Telephone: 971 567 002 | Fax: 971 568 101

ajuntament@sonservera.es - incidencies.portal@sonservera.es